Archive for July, 2008



ToEarnOnline HYIP Was Launched To Steal Your Money

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

Today we’ve received a complaint for ToEarnOnline.com HYIP. Their member has reported to us that a deposit wasn’t added to his account balance. Also we’ve found fake banners of some rating sites on the main page. Please be careful!




Their Admins Don’t Pay

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

This list of HYIPs has been received from one member of these programs:
1. Safe300.com
2. Marketinv.com (program details)
3. Lrfund.com
4. Great300.com (program details)
5. Worlddayfund.com (program details)
6. Ultra-profit.com (program details)
7. Hotforexday.com
8. Worldprofitday.com
9. Delta350.com
10.Tradecenterbank.net (program details)

He reported that he had made his investments to these programs, but he got nothing from them. As you see, some of them are being monitored by our team and they are situated in our BLACKLIST. Please be careful and don’t forget to check a program status before any investing.




An Email Server Error

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

The admin of African Gold Investment Club HYIP reported about a problem with their email server. Due to this problem some emails/correspondence might be lost. Now they are trying to solve this situation.




Scheduled Maintenance

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

The website of Liberty Reserve will be unavailable today, between 08:00 and 09:00(GMT).




FxProNet HYIP Is Inaccessible

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

A few minutes ago the admin has reported to us that their website is under a DDoS attack at the moment. But they are trying to resolve this problem.




Stay Away From Global Business Forex

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

One member made an investment in Globalbusinessforex.com 1 week ago, but he can’t receive his profits. He tries to contact the admin, but the admin doesn’t reply.

If you’ll check the website of this HYIP, you’ll find that there is no reason to deal with this fraudulent program. Their plans (500-750% after 24h) are too good to be true. Moreover this program was mentioned at one SCAM report few weeks ago.

Also you’ll find our banner on the “Partners” page. This banner was placed without our permission. Goldpoll is in no way associated with this or any other HYIP.




Latest Interview For eCommerce Journal

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

WebMoney clears up the situation. Exclusive interview with Director of Corporate Affairs.




E-gold Caricature

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

Hope that you had already read the news about E-gold. This parody or caricature was appeared due to this situation.




Urgent Notification

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

Please check up your profiles on Invest Lines HYIP, because we’ve found that our profile was modified and one withdrawal request was sent to the unknown e-currency account.




A Fraudulent Activity

Thursday 31 July 2008 @ 8:54 pm

One member of Andoseh-investment.net has reported about fraud in this HYIP. He made an investment into the "Test Plan", later he received an email fom the admin with a request to pay $1500 additionally, because the "Test Plan" is closed and his investment will be moved to another plan where min. deposit is $2000.

Unfortunately this member made a mistake and sent the requested amount. Now the admin doesn’t reply.

Be careful!




«« Previous Posts