Archive for August, 2007



Infinityshares : Updates

Friday 31 August 2007 @ 8:16 pm

Hey all,

Just some small updates on IS.

The main website is still down, I dont know when it will be up. IS runs with PHP version 5 and Judes hosting company didnt re-installed it yet. )

All pending withdrawals before august have been processed. August withdrawals will be processed as soon as Steven returns from his holliday at 7 september.

The return for august is anywhere between 3 and 5%, the final results will be added to everyone’s account, around 7 september.

Due to a miscommunication between Steven and Chris, some or all of the prices for the 1 year anniversary of IS mid may, have not been send yet and/or processed.

Current list of people who may have issues receiving their price :
seemezoo
warz
roughneck
Phelbs
Crash
Hil
Stijn ??
Jude ??

Please let me know when you do or did recieve your price(s) so I can update the list.

Thats it for now folks! Have fun.

Share This




HYIP Topsites - www.tophyipsites.com

Friday 31 August 2007 @ 8:16 pm

HYIP Topsites is dedicated to all HYIP related websites. Categories include HYIP Blogs, HYIP Forums, GoldGames, HYIPs, HYIP Monitors, Randomizers, HYIP Scripts, HYIP Topsites and HYIP WebHosts. Submit yours FREE at http://www.tophyipsites.com




Be Careful! Brisk-Invest HYIP

Friday 31 August 2007 @ 4:10 pm

Today we’ve discovered that site of Brisk-Invest is still online. Moreover this site is open for a new investors. But you must know that this program is listed in our blacklist. Also we found that their RateUs page was cleared by the admin of this HYIP. He put fake statistics there instead of banners of monitoring sites.




Goodbye NSFG

Friday 31 August 2007 @ 4:50 am

This post came late since there was no way I could update the blog last week.

NSFG has apparently hit margin calls for their trading account (pool) and called it quits. Is there any MA holders that can verify and give us some insights?

Updates from Ken, NSFG.

Important Update

Yesterday evening our broker in London, BGC, made a margin call on all our accounts after a drop in equity made it impossible for us to maintain the large open negative positions we have been holding for a while. It forced us to liquidate all open market positions, including both arbitrary trades and the hedged position for an all out loss. The large negative P&L had been built up as the global equity markets plummeted following the serious credit concerns and it caused a major unwound of the carry trades, not only in the Yen pairs but also in the Swiss Franc crosses. Attempts to trade around these arbitrary positions failed and we are forced to close down the company following this margin call since we have no liquidity left. Hundreds if not thousands of hedge funds and investment firms around the world have severely suffered from this global incident and we regret not to have
been able to pull ourselves through the credit crisis unharmed.

This liquidation has serious consequenses for everyone involved. Personally, I have lost my own private trading account and are now forced to sell my house and liquidate my personal assets to be able to cover expenses until I can move and I will most likely end up with a serious amount of debt to banks and credit institutes. Along the way NSFG has been confronted with obstacle after obstacle and although we have tried our very best to stear clear of these obstacles, this last financial crisis killed our dream. There is no way we can regain what has been lost and the sensible thing to do is pull the plug now and get things closed down for good.

Ken, on behalf of NSFG Ltd

It’s a joke and shameful of what they have been through. Sadly they seem like a bunch of novice traders trying their luck to fool around with investors money in the first place.

Share This




Somebody Is Using Our Name

Thursday 30 August 2007 @ 1:39 pm

Somebody is sending SPAM with ads of money4yourlife.com . Unfortunately spammers are using our name to attract more possible investors. Of course Goldpoll is in no way associated with this HYIP or with any group of spammers.

These spammers have been already detected and we have abused to their hosting company.

We apologize for the inconvenience




We’re back. (Not too sure for how long)

Thursday 30 August 2007 @ 10:08 am

Here we are, after the ddos attacks. Whether its A3Union or Legisi doing the tricks on us, we’re back. I’ll be making contingency plans for future crap like this.

We’re back.

Share This




A Trader’s Opinion on US Subprime Mortgage Situation

Thursday 30 August 2007 @ 6:46 am

Got this lifted off from Alan’s Online Money Making Opportunities. Maybe you could go there for some good reads from time to time. Interesting, yet.. shockingly true
Here is a very informative e-mail I received from Mr. Felix Homogratus from whom I receive forex trading signals on a regular basis. Some of you might […]




E-gold Problem

Thursday 30 August 2007 @ 6:46 am

E-gold the payment processor is having a lot of problems in these days. Most HYIPs’ e-gold accounts were blocked. Although most blocked accounts are related to HYIP activity, some people in the forum claim that they have not participated in any HYIP and yet their accounts still get blocked.
Relax Business had several of their accounts […]




Bet Funds HYIP and MoneyBookers

Wednesday 29 August 2007 @ 7:44 pm

"Moneybookers has catalogued us a gambling/betting company, being unable to make/receive payments from customers in the US and Malaysia and making difficult for us operate normaly. For this reason we have decided to discontinue accepting moneybookers. If you had a deposit made with moneybookers, when requesting your withdrawal, please use the provided note box to inform us about your preferred e-currency ( e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix or libertyreserve) and the account number to complete the withdrawal," the admin of Bet Funds HYIP said.




Pay300 HYIP Is Listed in Our Blacklist

Wednesday 29 August 2007 @ 7:44 pm

A few days ago this HYIP was moved to our blacklist. But you can find our banner with the PAYING status on their pages, even now. Of course it means that the admin is using fake banner. Please be careful! The admin of this HYIP isn’t paying.




«« Previous Posts